Justin Bieber, “Sometimes I wish I can go home…”

Follow us for gossip updates at DisneyChanneI

'Sometimes I Wish I Could Go Back Home'

Justin Bieber extracts from his autobiography published in News Of The World:‘If I was at home and I wasn’t doing this, I’d wish that I was in this position. Now that I’m here, I sometimes wish I could just go back home and just chill.

When I was little, I longed for a ‘normal’ life with a ‘normal’ family. Mom worked her butt off at whatever job she could get to keep a roof over our heads. There were no luxuries but it never occurred to me that we were poor. We had each other, which was everything.’

Via OCEANUP!

About GiveMeGossip

Updating every day on your favorite gossip, about our favorite teens. By a teen. For teens.
This entry was posted in Justin Bieber. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

