Selena Gomez, “Nick hurt me”

Follow us for news, gossip, and more on: @DisneyChanneI

[According to reports], while being interviewed for a European magazine Teen star Selena Gomez was asked about her former flame, Nick Jonas.

“So, you dated a Jonas Brother? Nick, if I’m correct?” the interviewer asked.

“Oh god.. I don’t want to be reminded of that.” Selena said jokingly.

“Why not?”

“Well, I try to forget that.. because I got hurt.” Selena added.

“So you’re not looking to date anytime soon?”

“I’m not really looking right now, I’m focused on my work; but if I do really like someone, I’ll give it a shot”.

About GiveMeGossip

Updating every day on your favorite gossip, about our favorite teens. By a teen. For teens.
This entry was posted in Jonas Brothers, Selena Gomez. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

